Here Is The Combined Starting Lineup Of English Premier League North And South Zone.

The English premier league is divided into two zones that is the north and the south zone.

Here is the combined starting lineup of English premier league north and south zone:

In the goal post we have Berand Leno of Fulham as the first choice goal in the post for the team.

The defenders we have Tiago Silva of Chelsea and Jadon Anderson of Crystal Palace as the two center backs of the team, Ole Zinchenko of Arsenal on the right side of defense and Reece James of Chelsea also on the left side of defense.

The mid fielders we have Wilfred Zaha of Crystal Palace on the right side of the center half, Gabriel Martinelli on the left side of the center half, Martinez Odegard of Arsenal and Emile Hojberg of Tottenham Hotspur as the double pivots in the middle.

The attackers we have Ivan Toney of Brentford United and Aleksander Mitrovic of Fulham as the attackers.

Content created and supplied by: Young (via Opera
News )

Emile Hojberg
Martinez Odegard


Leave a Response