Ayisi Shares Tracklist & Release Date For ‘The Unbroken’ Album

Multifaceted Ghanaian recording and performing artiste, Emmanuel Kwadwo Oware, better known by his stage name Ayisi has announced a new album.

The unique Ghanaian singer, rapper, songwriter, producer and entertainer has taken to his official social media page to announce the completion and the official release date for his upcoming body of work.

Taking to the bird app, the ‘Grind’ crooner, Ayisi (formerly called A.I) shared the artwork of his upcoming project captioned; “The Unbroken”. The project has been scheduled to arrive on Friday, 5th August, 2022.

ALSO: Sarkodie Confirms Another Collaboration With Oxlade

“The Unbroken” album houses nineteen solid tracks with features Akan, Obrafour, Prince Bright and Efya with production remarks going to Groovy, Spaxx, EL, Uncle Sam, Coco, Kuvie, Genius Selection, Ace Keys and TNXO.

Mixing and mastering was done by CashTwo, EL and Pee On The Beat. The ‘Unbroken Album’ is coming few days after in an interview with Andy Dosty on Daybreak Hitz revealed that he quit rapping to focused more on singing because the former became boring.

“The Unbroken” album would be released on Friday, 5th August, 2022 on all streaming platforms. He made this known via Twitter. See screenshots below.


Leave a Response